Tags

Well, well, well! They keep coming, the awards I mean. Beautiful Boomie of http://boomiebol.wordpress.com generously nominated moi for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thanks, dear, for thinking of me. Do check her blog out, you’d love it I can assure you. And as the rules go:

*If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

*Thank the person who gave you this award. Thanks Boomie, hugs to you.

*Include a link to their blog. http://boomiebol.wordpress.com

*Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.

1. bareyournakedtruth.wordpress.com

2. LadyRomp

3. Mirth and Motivation

4. Jeglatter

5. Manipal’s Photo Blog

6. ClownRhymes

7. Writers Thinking Allowed

8. Geosi Reads

9. gabrielsfury

10. Madison Woods

11. Between the Covers

12. Nana Awere Damoah

13. Empi Baryeh’s Blog

14. The Daily Commute: From Bridge to Ridge

15. EllieBloo

*Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award. Hi, all of you, you’re hereby nominated. Thank you to all my readers, followers, viewers, likers and commentors. I love you all.

*Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself. And this is the challenging part as I can’t think of any seven immediately but I’ve got to try, right?

1. I’m a hopeless romantic, (though my husband doesn’t think so. really?)

2. I’m generous to a fault

3. I’m frank to a fault (getting monotonous?)

4. I hate travelling and cooking (mind you, does that read as laziness, for an African?)

5. I love dancing, (despite my size), to the consternation of my boys

6. I would rather buy books than trendy clothes though I don’t dress badly. Given the choice, I would select books and books.

7. I believe in God and His only son Jesus Christ! (I said I’m frank, right?)

Ciao

