Tags

,

It seems all I do is to blog on awards. But you’ve got to blog and do the honours otherwise you spoil the fun and dim the light of the giving. Today is Monday, and on my schedule, the day is for answering my mails. Having received these fine awards in the post, I am now following the tradition by thanking my friends who thought of me and passing the awards on to other friends and bloggers.

Guess what, I got the same award,  the Lovely Blog Award, from two wonderful bloggers, Boomiebol and sharingmyselfandi. I honestly don’t know if I deserve of all these, but apparently my friends think so.  Thank you dear, Boomie, and Rose. You all write different but very amazing poetry straight from your hearts.  Thanks again for the support.

My sexy and sassy Sassy, of SASSY IS HELL ON HEELS gave me the Versatile Blogger Award. Dear readers, this is also my second for this particular award and I am highly honoured. Thank you, Sassy. Stay sweet always. Check her blog out and you will stay hooked!

And now for the Rules of Acceptance:

* Thank the person/people who nominated you and link back to them in your post. (Done)

* Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself: I can’t think of anything that I haven’t said already. But I will try though I may not get the seven:

1. I write plays as well.  2. I married my childhood sweetheart.  3. I love chocolates (Golden Tree from Ghana)  4. In my teens, I admired smokers.  There, I can’t think of anymore.

*  Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire. (less than 15)

See.Williams

logo-ligi

Manipal’s Photo Blog

Mirth and Motivation

Lucid Gypsy

Lorraine Nelson

Empi Baryeh’s Blog

Nana Awere Damoah

ImageNations

Geosi Reads

Kinna Reads

Nifti’s Book

*Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know and link back to them (done)

Versatile Blogger Award

I dedicate the Versatile Blogger Award to All Friday Fictioneers. Indeed, you are amazing and versatile in your blogging and posts. Well done.

A big thanks to all my followers, likers, commenters and visitors. I appreciate you all. Shalom!

