Tags

,

Day nineteen today on Haiku Heights. The prompt is Qutub Minar based on letter Q. A difficult prompt if ever there was one. I tried to come up with the words below, despite.

I also wish to take this opportunity to inform you dear friends that I will be away from blogging for about one week and or more to bury my father. I know, I really owe you guys some information on funerals in Ghana to enable you make sense of this long period of mourning 🙂 And I promise to do so and more when I come back. So, in effect this is going to be my last post for a while. Wish I could complete the A2Z Heights Challenge, though. Alas! 

Qutub Minar

Reaching to the skies
Lonesome calls pierce through the Caste
Unifying force
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Celestine Nudanu
19/04/13
 

I appreciate your patience with me as I catch up on your blogs. Thanks a million! Shalom

