Tags

,

Hi lovely folks, I am back after a long and rather rude (without a word) break. Do pardon me for that. 🙂  A good look at the photo prompt kindly provided by Ted Strutz and I knew immediately I had to come back. Thanks to you Ted and Rochelle Wisoff-Fields. Crits are welcome.

I’m Back

Copyright - Ted StrutzI came back the same way I left. By Sea. The crossing was very calm this time and this gave me the opportunity to reflect on many things. Like why I left the Fictioneers. I was having a good time with them, no doubt. Most Fridays found me rushing off to work to enable me post my hundred words ahead of my work schedules.

I needed space to hone my poetry skills. And sometimes, my muse simply refused to come alive with some prompts.  Poor excuse. But I missed the members so. And now I am back for good I hope. 🙂

To see what the rest of the Fictioneers are up to, do click on the little linky below. Thanks!

